3Planesoft - лучшие живые обои

После завершения процесса покупки вам будет послан серийный номер, после ввода которого в trial-версию продукта, вы получите полную без всяких ограничений версию. Серийный номер будет правилен для всех последующих версий продукта. Вам не придется платить за апгрейды.

Одна покупка дает право использовать программу на одном компьютере одновременно. При заполнении формы заказа пожалуйста удостоверьтесь в правильности заполнения всех полей, в особенности вашего е-мейла. В противном случае мы не сможем переслать вам регистрационную информацию. Если в течение определенного времени (обычно несколько дней для оплат кредитной картой и двух недель для остальных платежей) вы не получили серийный номер, напишите нам на sales@3planesoft.com

Если ваш компьютер crashed и вы потеряли свои регистрационные данные, то напишите письмо на sales@3planesoft.com с темой “ Lost registration key” с е-мейл адреса, который вы указали при покупке. Если вы будете отправлять его с другого адреса, то укажите имя и фамилию, использованные в ходе покупки.

Если вы хотите изменить ваши регистрационные данные в нашей базе данных, то отправьте письмо на sales@3planesoft.com с темой «Change registration information» с е-мейл адреса, который вы указали при покупке (или укажите имя и фамилию, использованные в ходе покупки).

3Planesoft - Premium 3D Wallpapers

After you make your purchase, you will receive a serial number that needs to be entered into a trial version. This will remove all limitation. This serial number is valid for all versions of the software that will be released later. This means you will never have to pay for the upgrades.

Purchasing one copy of the software lets you install and use the software on all your computers. When filling in the purchase form, make sure you enter all information correctly, most importantly your e-mail. Otherwise, we will be unable to send you registration information. If you had not received your registration code after certain time (several minutes for the credit card/PayPal and up to two weeks for other payments), please contact us at sales@3planesoft.com

If your computer has crashed and you lost all your registration data, please send a message to sales@3planesoft.com with "Lost registration key" in the Subject line. Also include e-mail address you entered when making the purchase. If you are planning to use another e-mail address, simply include the first and last name entered during registration.

If you want to update your registration data in our database, please send your e-mail to sales@3planesoft.com with "Change registration information" in the Subject line. Also include e-mail address and the name you entered when making the purchase.